Patient Reviews

Reviews for Genecov Plastic Surgery Group

When undergoing cosmetic care, it's important to select a cosmetic practice that upholds the highest standard of patient care no matter how minor the procedure. At Genecov Plastic Surgery Group, our board-certified plastic surgeons, Drs. David G. Genecov, Carlos Raul Barceló, and Huay-Zong Law are dedicated to providing safe, quality care for stunning outcomes. With the leadership, experience, and vast knowledge of our doctors, our practice is expertly equipped with the latest technology and modern tools to achieve the results you desire. Many of our patients have shared their experiences with our practice online, and for your convenience we have compiled a list of their testimonials below. We hope that their personal stories will help you learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect from our practice.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr Genecov is an amazing dr., I highly recommend him. As busy as he is, he takes the time to listen and care. Everyone in the office is helpful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Carlos Barcelo! I am the mother of 4 beautiful children and let me say that my body just never snapped back. When I met Dr. Barcelo there was a feeling of honesty, compassion & listening.Sept. 2018 I had a Tummy Tuck/ Hernia repair. Im 4 weeks out and I am AMAZED OMG! I am SO thrilled with my new body. I'm 51 yrs old & as good as new! I got WAY more than expected! I can't believe it! GO SEE HIM!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Carlos Barcelo! I am the mother of 4 beautiful children and let me say that my body just never snapped back. I met Dr. Barcelo there was a feeling of honesty, compassion & listening. When he examined me I had a Tummy Tuck/ Hernia repair. Im 4 weeks out and I am AMAZED OMG! I am SO thrilled with my new body. I'm 51 yrs old & as good as new! I got WAY more than expected! I can't believe it! GO SEE HIM!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Wonderful man and the greatest Dr, hey doc this is Dave and Karen from Lubbock, tx the PT that caused problems, I am great, kepping my weight off and fishing every chance I get, when karen retires in a year we are miving more south and live close to alot of lakes, thanks for all you did for me, will always be greatful!!. Send me your email and will send you you some pictures, take care doc and have fun and fish every chance you get!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very polite and straight to the point and he knows what he is capable of and gives you realistic expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

many thanks to dr genecov and the staff for handling my post MOHS surgical reconstruction on my cheek temple face and eye. even while i was waiting in recovery my family said the repair was going to look amazing! he truly deserves the honor & title of "best docs" in dallas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent Doctor !! ...(Original)Excelente Doctor!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I just had my breast reduction surgery on Thursday, it's been 4 days. I have not had any pain just a regular discomfort not even comparable to a dentist visit. He is awesome. The shape is beautiful I still have to heal but I am so satisfied that I am considering now the tummy tuck for next year. I love my surgeon Dr. Barcelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

My experience could not have been any better. Although the center is top notch, and the service was great, it was my results that made it perfect. I would recommend Dr Barcelo to friends or family without hesitation. Thank you and your staff Dr. Barcelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2016

I would give nothing but TOP EXCELLENT recommendations for David Genecov and his practice. I have gone to David Genecov since 1999 and have nothing but praise for his professionalism, attention to detail and TALENT! I HIGHLY recommend Genecov Plastic Surgery Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2016

Dr. Barcelo did an amazing job! Very professional and wonderful bedside manner. I recommend him to all of my friends without hesitation. The office staff is also very efficient. They are always very quick about responding to emails and phone calls and also submitting medical forms as needed for time off work. Very impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2016

Very professional staff and top of the line plastic surgeons! Dr. Genecov and Dr. Barceló are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2015

We have them to think for my Mikey-Samuel, Mikey is who he is because of him/them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2015

Very professional and top of the line plastic surgeon! Dr. Genecov is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

For the past 4 years, I've used this group for my Botox injections and Juvederm injections to my lips and love my results every time! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.