Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Carlos Raul Barceló

When undergoing cosmetic care, it's important to select a cosmetic practice that upholds the highest standard of patient care no matter how minor the procedure. At Genecov Plastic Surgery Group, our board-certified plastic surgeons, Drs. David G. Genecov, Carlos Raul Barceló, and Huay-Zong Law are dedicated to providing safe, quality care for stunning outcomes. With the leadership, experience, and vast knowledge of our doctors, our practice is expertly equipped with the latest technology and modern tools to achieve the results you desire. Many of our patients have shared their experiences with our practice online, and for your convenience we have compiled a list of their testimonials below. We hope that their personal stories will help you learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect from our practice.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2020

I LOVE DR. BARCELO! HE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST! He is very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns/what you are trying to achieve with your visit. He is very realistic and conservative when it comes to injectables, and I have never been unhappy with any of my results! He has been doing my botox for years, and I never have a wrinkle afterwards. He also just did my lips for the first time, I was very nervous as we have all seen women who definitely went overboard. He achieved exactly what I was hoping for and I could not be happier! It is not even noticeable to those who don't know me, but it has made a huge difference for me! I can finally wear lipstick and it not be all over my face, lol. I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering anything in his scope of practice! I live in Austin, and go see him when I come back to Dallas to see my family. I have also never had any difficulty getting an appointment, even the day of sometimes! HE IS THE BEST! Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Dr Barcelo treated my son's injury in the ER. The doctor was sympathetic and very kind. His bedside manner paired with him informing my wife and I along the way was greatly appreciated. The follow up visit was equally impressive. His servant heart was shining... Thank you again and God bless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Carlos Barcelo! I am the mother of 4 beautiful children and let me say that my body just never snapped back. When I met Dr. Barcelo there was a feeling of honesty, compassion & listening.Sept. 2018 I had a Tummy Tuck/ Hernia repair. Im 4 weeks out and I am AMAZED OMG! I am SO thrilled with my new body. I'm 51 yrs old & as good as new! I got WAY more than expected! I can't believe it! GO SEE HIM!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Carlos Barcelo! I am the mother of 4 beautiful children and let me say that my body just never snapped back. I met Dr. Barcelo there was a feeling of honesty, compassion & listening. When he examined me I had a Tummy Tuck/ Hernia repair. Im 4 weeks out and I am AMAZED OMG! I am SO thrilled with my new body. I'm 51 yrs old & as good as new! I got WAY more than expected! I can't believe it! GO SEE HIM!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

(Translated by Google) Excellent Doctor !! ... (Original) Excelente Doctor!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2018

MY SON HAS BEEN SEEING THIS DOCTOR FOR ALMOST 12 YEARS NOW. THEY ARE WONDERFUL THE WHOLE STAFF AND I AM GRATEFUL TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH MY SON. I LOVE THEM AND I LOVE THAT THEY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

(Translated by Google) Excellent Doctor !! ...(Original)Excelente Doctor!!... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I just had my breast reduction surgery on Thursday, it's been 4 days. I have not had any pain just a regular discomfort not even comparable to a dentist visit. He is awesome. The shape is beautiful I still have to heal but I am so satisfied that I am considering now the tummy tuck for next year. I love my surgeon Dr. Barcelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

My experience could not have been any better. Although the center is top notch, and the service was great, it was my results that made it perfect. I would recommend Dr Barcelo to friends or family without hesitation. Thank you and your staff Dr. Barcelo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2016

Very professional staff and top of the line plastic surgeons! Dr. Genecov and Dr. Barceló are the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.