Patient Reviews

Reviews for Genecov Plastic Surgery Group

When undergoing cosmetic care, it's important to select a cosmetic practice that upholds the highest standard of patient care no matter how minor the procedure. At Genecov Plastic Surgery Group, our board-certified plastic surgeons, Drs. David G. Genecov, Carlos Raul Barceló, and Huay-Zong Law are dedicated to providing safe, quality care for stunning outcomes. With the leadership, experience, and vast knowledge of our doctors, our practice is expertly equipped with the latest technology and modern tools to achieve the results you desire. Many of our patients have shared their experiences with our practice online, and for your convenience we have compiled a list of their testimonials below. We hope that their personal stories will help you learn more about us and the exceptional care you can expect from our practice.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2018

I had pharyngeal flap surgery made by Dr. Genecov. I'm 32 years old and had been having hypernasal speech for the whole life - I was born with a cleft palate and had not the best surgery when I was a child. Even though it wasn't an easy task to fix it on an adult, Dr. Genecov did a great job, I already sound and feel better. His office staff is nice and professional, he treats his patients with care and kindness. I had to go to Dallas TX to have all of this done, but it did pay off.Highly recom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Genecov provides the utmost in professional care. His attention to detail and knowledge of each patient’s situation is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Genecov provides the utmost in professional care. His attention to detail and knowledge of each patient’s situation is impeccable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 08, 2020

Dr Genecov and staff were truly amazing! My 2 month old son had his first appt today and our experience was the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Genecov has taken care of our daughter since the day we found out she would be born with a cleft lip. I have nothing but praise and gratitude for the care we have received and the amazing job he has done over the past 15 years. We have trusted him explicitly and he has never disappointed us. Dr. Genecov is the best of the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very polite and straight to the point and he knows what he is capable of and gives you realistic expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very polite and straight to the point and he knows what he is capable of and gives you realistic expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2016

Dr. Genocav was excellent. He did two different surgeries to fix my little boys fused skull all before he turned one. Dr. G talked me through the whole process and was so caring and co side with me as a new mom and genuinely cared about my baby boy too! I would, and have recommended him to anyone that is facing a cranial surgery of any type for their baby. Him and his team are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2016

Dr. Genecov is the most experienced and patient Dr. we have come in contact with. He doesn't perform any unneeded procedures and make every attempt to get thing right the first time. He knows how the match procedures with the child age and development. I travel over 300 miles to have him see my child. I would travel 3000 if I had to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2016

Incredible surgeon! Very talented! I highly recommend him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.